Your Cart

Cool mesmerising voices

Cool mesmerising voices
Cool mesmerising voices
Ex Tax: 11.75€
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: 978-618-80801-7-1
This collection includes fifty poems divided in four parts: A. Down to the Earth (fifteen poems), B. Every detail tells a story (fifteen poems), C. Sparingly (ten poems), D. The vote is yours (ten poems). Instead of a prologue there is a poem entitled "I have something to say"and instead of an epilogue there is another poem entitled "Comments in the margin". The poems are referring to contemporary individual, social and multi-and cross-cultural issues with a self-sarcastic and optimistic spirit, seeking to establish a critical and humanistic approach to the blessing gift of the human life.